Posted on 7 Comments

Upcoming Shows 2019

Happy New Year! We are excited to bring you an update on our 2019 shows. If you would like to meet me in person and see all the products I have available, please come to one of my upcoming shows:

2019

January

January 19, 2019 -Fred Fuller Park One Stop Shopping – Located at Fred Fuller Park, 497 Middlebury Rd, Kent, OH. This event runs Saturday, January 19, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm

January 26 & 27, 2019 -Polar Fest – Located at the Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds. 19201 Bagley Road Berea, OH 44107, Berea, Ohio 44017. This is a two day event which runs Saturday, January 26, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday, January 27, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm.

February

February 8, 2019 – Everyone’s Favorite Extreme Stockpile – Located at the United Methodist Church, 6220 Smith Rd, Brookpark, OH 44142. This event runs Friday, February 8, 2019, from 5 pm-9 pm

February 9, 2019 – Love & Chocolate Craft & Vendor Show – Located at the North Canton Civic Center, 845 W Maple St, North Canton, OH 44720. This event runs Saturday, February 9, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm

February 10, 2019 – Artists of the Rust Belt Winter Market – Located at The B&O Station, 530 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44502. This event will benefit “Buster’s Brigade” a non-profit that benefits dogs & cats in Mahoning County and surrounding areas. The event runs Sunday, February 10, 2019, from 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

February 16, 2019 – North Canton Bridal Expo – Located at the North Canton Civic Center, 845 W Maple St, North Canton, OH 44720. This even runs Saturday, February 16, 2019, from 10 am- 3 pm

February 23, 2019 – Fred Fuller Park One Stop Shopping – Located at Fred Fuller Park, 497 Middlebury Rd, Kent, OH. This event runs Saturday, February 23, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm

March

March 2, 2019 – Brunswick Kawanis – Located at the Brunswick Recreation Center,  3637 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212. This event runs Saturday, March 2, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm

March 9, 2019 – West Tech Spring Craft Show – Located at  St Mary Magdalene Byzantine Catholic Church, 5390 West 220th St,  Fairview Park, OH 44126. This event runs Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 9 am – 3 pm

March 15&16, 2019 – The Journey Psychic Healing Fair – Located at the Residence Inn, 5660 Reynolds Rd, Mentor, OH 44060. This event runs Friday, March 15, 2019 & Saturday March 16, 2019

March 23, 2019 – 4-H Spring Craft and Vendor Fair – Located at the Parma South Presbyterian Church, 6155 Pearl Rd, Parma, OH 44130. This event runs Saturday, March 23, 2019, from 9 am – 3 pm

March 24, 2019 – Pierogi Fest – Located at The Canton Cultural Center for the Arts, 1001 Market Ave N, Canton, OH 44702. This event runs Sunday, March 24, 2019, from 11 am – 6 pm

March 30, 2019 – Love, Light, & Healing Fair – Located at Ambassador Banquet & Conference Center, 7794 Peach St, Erie, PA 16509. This event runs Saturday, March 30, 2019, from 10 am – 9 pm

April

April 6 & 7, 2019 – Advant-Garde Art & Craft Show – Located at the Strongsville Ehrnfelt Recreation Center, 18100 Royalton Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136. This event runs Saturday, April 6, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday, April 7, 2019, from 11 am to 5 pm

April 12 & 13, 2019 – Bloom Makers & Salvage Market – Located at Marshall’s Antique Warehouse 1712 Ira Turpin Way NE, Canton, OH 44705. This event runs Friday, April 12, 2019 & Saturday, April 13, 2019, from 10 am – 3 pm.

April 26, 2019 – Hartville Moonlight Market – Located at the Hartville Marketplace, 1289 Edison St NW, Hartivlle, OH 44632. This event runs Friday, April 26, 2019, from 6 pm – 9 pm

May

May 3, 2019 – Austintown Farmer’s Market Mother’s Day Market – Located at the Austintown Farmer’s Market, 6000 Kirk Rd, Austintown, OH 44515. This even runs Friday, May 3, 2019, from 5 pm – 9 pm

May 4, 2019 – Heart & Home Marketplace – Located at the Summit County Fairgrounds, 229 E Howe Rd, Tallmadge, OH 44278. This event runs Saturday, May 4, 2019, from 10 am – 4 pm

May 11, 2019 – The Kent Flea – Located at The Marvin Kent Home, 409 West Main St, Kent, OH 44240. This event runs Saturday, May 11, 2019, from 10 am – 4 pm

May 18 & 19, 2019 – The Delaware Arts Festival – Located in downtown Delaware, OH, at the intersections of Sandusky St & Winter St, Delaware, OH 43015. This event runs Saturday, May 18 from 11 am – 7 pm & Sunday, May 19 from 10 am – 5 pm

May 25, 2019 – The Mohican Arts & Crafts Festival – Located in Central Park in Downtown Loudonville, OH, 44842. This event runs Saturday, May 25, 2019, from 9 am – 4 pm.