Posted on 7 Comments

Upcoming Shows 2019

We are excited to bring you an update on our 2019 shows. If you would like to meet me in person and see all the products I have available, please come to one of my upcoming shows:

2019

 

July

July 1, 2019 – Austintown Farmer’s Market¬† – Located at Austintown Farmer’s Market, 6000 Kirk Rd, Austintown, OH 44515. This event runs Monday, July 1, 2019, from 5 pm to 8 pm.

July 6, 2019 – Peninsula Flea – Located at Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula, OH 44264. This event runs Saturday, July 6, 2019, from 10 am to 4 pm

July 13, 2019 – The Kent Flea – Located at The Marvin Kent Home, 409 West Main St, Kent, OH 44240. This event runs Saturday, July 13, 2019, from 10 am – 4 pm

July 15, 2019 – Austintown Farmer’s Market – Located at Austintown Farmer’s Market, 6000 Kirk Rd, Austintown, OH 44515. This event runs Monday, July 15, 2019, from 5 pm to 8 pm.

July 19 & 20, 2019 – Uncorked Medina Wine Festival – Located at the Buffalo Creek Retreat, 8708 Hubbard Valley Road, Medina, OH 44273. This event runs Friday, July 19, 2019, from 4 pm – 9 pm & Saturday, July 20, 2019, from 2 pm – 9 pm.

July 26-28, 2019 – Wine & Walleye Festival Ashtabula – Located at the Ashtabula Harbor, Bridge St, Ashtabula, OH 44004. This event runs Friday, July 26, from 5 pm to midnight, Saturday, July 27, from 11 am – midnight, & Sunday, July 28, from 11 am to 5 pm.

August

August 3, 2019 – Peninsula Flea – Located at Heritage Farms, 6050 Riverview Rd, Peninsula, OH 44264. This event runs Saturday, August 3, 2019, from 10 am to 4 pm

August 10, 2019 – Sunflower Festival – Located at Maize Valley, 6193 Edison St NE, Hartville, OH 44632. This event runs Saturday, August 10, 2019, from 10 am to 4 pm

August 11, 2019 – An Affair on the Square – Located downtown Medina, OH, on Medina’s Public Square, Medina, OH 44256. This event runs Sunday, August 11, 2019, from 11 am – 5 pm

August 17, 2019 – The Downtown Canton Flea – Located at the Cultural Center for the Arts, 101 Market Ave N, Canton, OH 44702. This event runs Saturday, August 17, 2019, from 10 am to 3 pm

August 20, 2019 – The Danbury Marketplace – Located at The Danbury, 150 Omni Lake Parkway, Hudson, OH 44236. This event runs Tuesday, August 20, 2019, from 2 pm – 6 pm

August 24, 2019 – Akron Pride Festival 2019 – Located at Hardesty Park, 1615 West Market St, Akron, OH 44313. This event runs Saturday, August 24, 2019, from 11 am to 7 pm

August 25, 2019 – Vintage Marketplace at the Falls – Located at Grand Pacific Junction in downtown Olmsted Falls, OH. This event runs Sunday, August 25, 2019, from 12 pm – 5 pm

August 31, 2019 – GOTL Marketplace – Located next to the Geneva on the Lake Visitor’s Bureau, 5540 Lake Rd E, Geneva on the Lake, OH, 44041. This event runs Saturday, August 31, 2019, from 8 am – 2 pm

September

September 7 & 8, 2019 – Crafts in the Park Ashtabula – Located at Lakeshore Park, Ashtabula, OH. This event runs Saturday, September 7, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday, September 8, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm

September 14 & 15, 2019 – The Village Peddler Festival – Located at Lake Metroparks Farm Park, Kirtland, OH. This event runs Saturday, September 14, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday, September 15, 2019, from 10 am – 5 pm

September 21, 2019 – The Downtown Canton Flea – Located at the Cultural Center for the Arts, 101 Market Ave N, Canton, OH 44702. This event runs Saturday, September 21, 2019, from 10 am to 3 pm

September 27 & 28, 2019 – Woosterfest – Located Downtown, Wooster, OH. This event runs Friday, September 27, 2019, from 12 pm – 11 pm & Saturday, September 28, 2019, from 11 am – 11 pm

September 29 2019 –¬† Oktoberfestival Boardman, OH – Located at Boardman Township Park, Boardman, OH. This event runs Sunday, September 29, 2019, from 9 am – 5 pm